Your Place:Home >News center

The Midsummer Night Evening had its grand opening in Zhonghai Shopping Plaza of SINO GROUP

 

  In return for the support and favor of Binzhou citizens and merchants, on Aug. 23, 2009, Zhonghai Shopping Plaza joined hands with the Dongfang Shenyun Dance Training School to hold a “Create Brilliance Together―SINO Zhonghai Shopping Plaza & Binzhou Dongfang Shenyun Dance Training School 2009 Midsummer Night” evening on the Ximen Square. The fantastic songs and dances and the exciting on-site interactive games provided a great audio-visual feast.
  Crowds of audiences and merchants had gathered on the site before the formal beginning of the evening. The development history of SINO Zhonghai Shopping Plaza since it was put into operation at the beginning of 2008 and the outstanding achievements of SINO Zhonghai Shopping Plaza overcoming various difficulties and challenges were broadcast with the slide projector on the site. Zhonghai Shopping Plaza expressed its commitment to continue with excellent service and first-class performance in the second half of 2009, which gained high praises.
   Later the children from Binzhou Dongfang Shenyun Dance Training School offered the excellent dance performance “Joyful Years”, which ignited much more enthusiastic atmosphere. In the following excellent interaction phase, the merchants actively participated and pushed the atmosphere to a climax. The evening scene was filled with continuous hilarious occasions, great joy and passion. Accompanied by the song “Song and Smile”, the evening ended in happy laughers.
   This evening won great popularity among the audience, the audience can not only feel the vigorous energy and cultural deposits of SINO Zhonghai Shopping Plaza, but also understand the essence of the enterprise culture “Dedication, Politeness, Intelligence, Credit, and Developing to Help the World”. This activity won the great support from Binzhou Municipal Government, Binzhou Media Group and various circles of Binzhou society, and ended with a complete success. SINO GROUP extended sincere gratitude to the friends in support of this midsummer evening.

集团要闻
项目新闻
房地产动态
矿业动态
招标信息
 您的位置:首页 > 新闻中心

中金集团中海购物广场仲夏夜晚会盛大举行

 

  为回馈滨州市民及广大商户一年多来的支持与厚爱,2009年8月23日,中金集团中海购物广场携手东方神韵舞蹈培训学校在西门广场举办了“共创辉煌——中金中海购物广场&滨州东方神韵舞蹈培训学校2009仲夏夜”晚会。在精彩绝伦的歌舞演出及激动人心的现场互动游戏中,呈现了一场丰富的试听盛宴。
   还未到晚会正式开始的时间,晚会现场已经人头攒动,挤满了前来观看的观众和商户。现场幻灯播放从2008年初投入运营起,中金中海购物广场一路走来的历程,以及在各种困难和挑战下,中金中海购物广场取得的不菲业绩,表达了2009年下半年继续用优质的服务和一流的业绩说话的决心,获得好评如潮。
   之后,滨州东方神韵舞蹈培训学校的小演员们献上了精彩的舞蹈表演《喜乐年华》,现场气氛更加热烈。随后的精彩互动环节,广大商户踊跃参加,将现场气氛推向高潮。整个晚会现场,热闹场面不断,欢乐在这里洋溢,激情在这里蔓延,伴随着歌曲《歌声与微笑》,晚会在一片欢笑声中结束。
   此次晚会深受观众朋友的热爱与欢迎,不仅感受到中金中海购物广场的激情活力与文化底蕴,还充分领略了中金集团“敬业 礼智信;发展 济天下”的企业文化精髓。此次活动得到了滨州市政府、滨州传媒集团以及滨州社会各界的大力支持,获得了圆满成功。中金集团向所有支持本次仲夏夜晚会的朋友表示由衷的感谢。