Your Place:Home >News center

A private enterprise from Qingdao city carries out a major overseas investment-----SINO GROUP pushes into the international mining capital market

 

  As reported by the journalist Sheng wende comes from the 1st Finance: In Toronto, Canada time, on March 26,2010, the CHINA FINANCE GOLD INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT LIMITED which is the wholly owned subsidiary of SINO GROUP completed the acquisition of the Canadian quoted company-- GOLDREA RESOURCES CORP.

  It is reported that the Canadian business GOLDREA RESOURCES CORP purchased by the wholly owned subsidiary of SINO GROUP, which is a mining exploration and development company with the headquarter located in British Columbia of Canada. The areas of the projects of mining exploration and development owned by the GOLDREA RESOURCES CORP include: Quebec, Canada; Arizona, America and Central America. Among all of them, the most prominent project which is the gold mine located in Shandong Province. The high-grade gold ore reserves of SINO GROUP received a huge boost through this acquisition.  

  The areas of high grade gold mineralization continue to be discovered in Golden Rose project located in Shandong Province said by staffers from SINO GROUP. By the end of December 12, 2009, a more efficient extraction system will be established on the Golden Rose project by SINO GROUP. It is expected that the new system will be able to bring with them high grade gold reserves.

  SINO GROUP has been acquired and is being negotiated to purchase the number of listed companies which mainly comes from Hong Kong, Canada and the United States, etc. At present the gold, iron ore, multi-mental ore, copper and molybdenum ore, precious ore, coal and other minerals across multiple Mongolia, North America, Canada, Australia and other places of the world.

Related Links:

  SINO GROUP is a large-scale comprehensive group corporation combing multi-industry development and investment and industrial operation with the main pillar industries such as investment, real estate, energy mining industry and high-tech investment, etc.
  The group enjoys a great reputation in various industries and fields and has achieved excellent accomplishment. Currently, group has five headquarters: headquarter in Beijing, Qingdao, Hong Kong, the U.S, Canada and a number of overseas companies.

  SINO GROUP has made brilliant achievements in real estate field, the projects under construction and completed projects are: Qingdao Center-Qingdao International Trade Center, Zhongjin International Mansion, Zhonghai Shopping Plaza, Hangyuan Garden, etc. Among them, the “Qingdao Center-Qingdao International Trade Center” located in No.8 of Middle Hong Kong road, Qingdao city, which is a “diamond-grade” urban complex in the area of the Qingdao CBD with the total investment of 5 billion RMB.

 

  Qingdao news web: http://caijing.qingdaonews.com/html/2010-03/29/content_2320822.htm

集团要闻
项目新闻
房地产动态
矿业动态
招标信息
 您的位置:首页 > 新闻中心
 
岛城民企海外甩出大手笔 中金集团SINO GROUP大举进军国际矿业资本市场

 

  第1财金记者盛文德报道 记者昨日获悉,中金集团SINO GROUP全资子公司(CHINA FINANCE GOLD INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT LIMITED)于加拿大多伦多时间2010年3月26日,完成收购加拿大上市公司GOLDREA RESOURCES CORP----黄金资源公司。
  据悉,中金集团SINO GROUP全资子公司此次收购的加拿大企业GOLDREA RESOURCES CORP,是一家总部位于加拿大British Columbia省的矿业勘探和开发公司。公司拥有的勘探和开发项目位于加拿大魁北克省、美国亚利桑那州、以及中美洲,其中位于中国山东省的黄金项目最为瞩目。此次收购将使中金集团的高品位黄金矿储量有了巨大提升。
  公司相关人士告诉记者,其位于山东省的Golden Rose项目继续不断发现高品位的黄金矿化区域。截至2009年12月12日,公司在Golden Rose项目开发建立一个更高效的开采体系,预计将能为公司带来高品位黄金储量。
  中金集团SINO GROUP现已收购和正在洽购多家上市公司,主要分布在香港、加拿大和美国等地。目前集团拥有的金矿、铁矿、多金属矿、铜钼矿、宝石矿、煤矿等多处矿产遍布蒙古国、北美、加拿大、澳大利亚等世界各地。

相关链接:
  中金集团SINO GROUP是一家集多行业开发投资与产业经营为一体的大型综合性集团公司,以投资、房地产、能源、矿业及高科技投资等为主要支柱产业,目前下设五个总部----北京总部、青岛总部、香港总部、美国总部、加拿大总部,及多家海外公司。

  目前中金集团在房地产领域成绩斐然,在建及已建项目有青岛中心--青岛国际贸易中心、中海购物广场、中金大厦等,其中“青岛中心—青岛国际贸易中心”,位于青岛市香港中路8号,是青岛市中央商务区“钻石”级城市综合体项目,总投资约50亿人民币。

青岛新闻网:http://caijing.qingdaonews.com/html/2010-03/29/content_2320822.htm