Your Place:Home >News center

House prices of big cities strictly under control of policies, the next wave of soaring house prices may occur in class B and C cities

  Recently, a real estate professional said, “the house price of big cities is extremely high and all the real estate developers are going to invest the secondary cities, meanwhile the local governments of third-level cities are desperately merchant and bring investment in order to make the house price higher.”

  In these years, faced with the soaring house price and the rising cost of living, many white collars have to leave the metropolis such as Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou and settle down in some small cities. And then, how do these people and the residents of small cities deal with the coming rising house price in their new home and home original.

  The house price of big cities strictly under control

  the liberal policy performed in secondary cities and third-level cities

  After the two sessions, the big cities are still the focus of housing price control. Compared with the big cities, the house price of small cities suffered less pressure. This is also the detonating fuse of the house price rising in secondary cities.

  Not long ago, Minister of Land and Natural Resources Xu shaoshi said, the approval of land in the future will tend to secondary and third tier cities. In the context of this reality, more investors and real estate developers will flock to second and third-level cities.

  According to statistics, in late 2009 along with the obviously rising of house price in big cities, the price increases of some parts of secondary and third level cities even out of big cities. Take Lanzhou for example, the house price rose about twice as compared to 5 years ago. The house price of the cities such as Wuhan, Hefei, Changsha, Xian and Jinan also reached or created a highest point in history.

  Just in view of the price earnings ratio, the house prices in secondary and third level cities seem to have a wider space for increasing.  According to the statistics showed: in view of the price earnings ratio, the middle part, west part and north-east district are lower than that of the average of the whole country and east part. The specific statistics as followed: middle part (6.1), west part (6.3)and north-east (8.1)district,the whole country (8.4)and east part(10.8). Compared with 2008, in 2009 the price earnings ratio of east part is increased by 0.9; that of the whole country increased by 0.8; that of the middle part and west part increased by 0.2 and 0.3; the north-east district remained.

  Currently, not much of the secondary cities’ housing price reached 10,000 Yuan/square meters. Average selling price of commercial housing in most cities is still about 5,000 Yuan/ square meters, but prices still are around to keep up momentum.

  Large developers take both metropolis and small cities into consideration and flock into secondary and third level cities to buy lands

  If merely with the ability of purchasing in the secondary and third level cities of their own developers, the house price is not enough to form such a crazy situation. Just with the influx of large developers, boosting the house price increases.  “That is not to say we are going to give up metropolis, but we are going to expand the distribution in other smaller cities, because the land price is relatively reasonable there,” said by the vice president of Vanke Group.

  For another real estate giant—Shanghai Greenland Group, has also entered 36 cities and benefited quite good in secondary cities. In the next two or three years, Green is going to extend to more than 50 cities.

  In Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, EVERGRANDE and WANDA have already performed their projects, Vanke is stepping up their pace of entry. It is an indisputable fact that the developers increase the land reserve substantially in secondary and third level cities. Because of the rising cost of land in big cities, the trend that developers marched in small cities is much clear right now. The Yangtze River Delta, Pearl River Delta and Bohai Rim region are key areas.

  Adequate supply of secondary urban land

  Expected to dampen down the estate market through new policy

  Policy of strict regulation, tightening land supply, the base price of real estate has been too much high. The issues mentioned above are the general state of real estate market in many cities. Since 2008, many secondary and third level cities in varying degrees to start construction of metro such as Tianjin, Shijiazhuang, Kunming, Xiamen and Hangzhou. Adequate supply of land provides plenty of opportunities to developers with huge appetite.

  According to a report, in 2009 the top 10 of housing enterprises have 41 million square meters of land reserves on total in first-class cities. The land reserves reached 174.79 million square meters in other cities, which accounted for 81% the proportion of their total land reserves.

  The large influx of developers directly pulled up land prices in these cities.

  Faced with a new round of price increases in second and third level cities, experts believe that the institutional factors are the main reasons. If the land transfer method does not improve, the housing security system is still incomplete, the tax structure can not be changed, then other policies to address the high housing price will be no avail.

  On March 22, the Department of Land and Natural Resources make a decision in a video conference. The decision is that from March to July, they are going to perform special actions to clean up unused land, land speculation in store to villa and other illegal sites. Whether this new deal can give some solutions to the indication of market fever or not, still takes some time to be tested by the market.

  Market links

  Property stocks of small cities took actions and got eye-catching performance

  Recently, the stock market performed very well, we can tell that from some property stocks’ performance. Among all the regional real estate companies, Zhongtianchengtou, Suning global, Mingyun estate, Yunnanchengtou, Rongsheng development and Hefeichengjian rose more than 10%. Take “Yuntian planet” for example, it is a representative of property stocks from secondary and third level cities and its PNAV discount rate goes further reduce. As of March 30, the rates are: 21%,-25%,-6.5% and 4%, and many companies have emerged premium. From the recent market performance, the small property shares rebound quickly.

  Agencies were initially involved in real estate stocks

  The statistics delivered by Great Wisdom shows that since last week, real estate index rose more than 5%. Related stocks rose astonishing: Riverside Group was up 18%; Xinda real estate rose 14%; Jia Kai City rose 13%, etc.

  It is worth noticing that, on April 1 Riverside Group rose 8%, volume 1700,000 hand, turnover of 247 million Yuan. The first five seats were all occupied by agencies and the total bid is over 136 million. The biggest buyer spend 75.17 million Yuan which accounting for one third of the total transactions of the day. Compared to the huge amount of buying, the amount of sold is not worth mentioning. The total of the five agencies sold around 25 million Yuan. It is clearly that agencies begin to concern about the estate stocks.

  Property stocks of small cities worthy of attention

  View of the current developing trends of real estate, major property developers turning to second and third level cities. Meanwhile, the real estate sector experienced a sustained decline in early months of this year, for it is highly unlikely to deep down again.

  Short review

  Developers need to calm down in the crazy market of secondary and third level cities

  It has become a new trend in real estate sector that layout of secondary and third level cities. Not only locates in Yangtze River Delta but also has a lower land price, the south part of Jiangsu Province is becoming a new battlement for real estate developers.

  It is not surprising that the developers targeting the secondary and third level cities. Along with the introduction of macro-control policy intensive, the “soaring price” of big cities is expected to ease. Coupled with the profits of private real estate enterprises getting lower because of the marching in of state-owned enterprises in big cities, it is inevitable for the crazy developers turn into real estate market of secondary and third level cities instead. However, in the condition of irrational behavior made by capital and developers only for the profits, it is particularly necessary for the governors of secondary and third level cities to calm down.

  It is a “double-edged sword” for capital poured into the secondary and third level cities. Because in the same time of promoting local economic development, it can also bring with the risk of driving up prices bubble. On the one hand it can bring to local governments the opportunity to sell high land price, but on the other hand will give the city the bane for long-term development. Eventually, it is still the local governments and local people who swallow the bitter pill, especially in the case of such a rush influx of developers.

  Therefore, the secondary and third level cities need to maintain a rational sufficiently for the rush coming of real estate developers. It is necessary to introduce appropriate policies and initiatives to make the profit impulse of developers under control.

集团要闻
项目新闻
房地产动态
矿业动态
招标信息
 您的位置:首页 > 新闻中心

政策严控大城市 下一个房价疯涨或是二三线城市

  

  “一线城市已经烧煳了;二线城市水刚开,所有的开发商正赶去添火;三线城市,地方政府拼命招商引资拉高房价。”一位业内人士如此评价时下疯狂的房价。
  不久之前,在北京、上海、广州等一线城市的一些白领,面对高昂的房价和生活成本的上升,不得已逃离“北广上”,选择到二三线城市定居和工作。那么,他们以及原住民该如何面对旋即而来的二三线城市日渐疯涨的房价?
  政策严控大城市
  二三线城市政策宽松
  两会过后,一线城市仍是房价调控的重点,相比之下二线城市房价受到的政策压力较小,这成为引爆二线城市房价行情的导火索。
不久前,国土资源部部长徐绍史曾表示,未来土地审批将偏向二三线城市。在这样的现实语境下,更多的投资商和房地产开发商涌向二三线城市。
  据统计,2009年下半年一线城市房价出现较为明显上涨的同时,部分二三线城市涨价幅度甚至超过一线城市,后劲十足。兰州房价相比5年前上涨约两倍。武汉、合肥、长沙、西安、济南等城市,近期纷纷达到或创造历史最高房价。而成都、合肥等城市楼市火热,大有“万元领导二线城市房价”之势。
  而单从房价收入比上看,二三线城市房价似乎也有较广的房价上涨空间。据中指数研究院统计数字显示:从房价收入比来看,中部、西部和东北地区低于全国和东部地区。2009年中部、西部和东北地区房价收入比分别为6.1、6.3和8.1,低于同期全国(8.4)和东部地区(10.8)。与2008年相比,2009年东部地区房价收入比提高了0.9;全国房价收入比提高0.8,中部和西部分别提高0.2和0.3,东北地区保持不变。
  目前,全国已经进入“万元时代”的二线城市还为数不多,大多数城市的商品房销售均价为5000元/平方米左右,但各地房价依然都保持上涨态势。有人大胆预测,未来5-10年间,全国的中等城市将陆续迈向万元大关。
  大开发商“大小兼顾”
  涌入二三线城市拿地
  如果仅是二三线城市自身的开发商和购买力还不足以形成房价如此疯狂的局面,不少大型开发商的涌入,助推了房价地价的上涨。“并不是说我们一定要朝着二线城市走。”万科集团执行副总裁肖莉在接受采访时表示,大城市万科不会放弃,省会城市、二线城市则会扩大布点,因为那里土地价格相对比较合理。
  同为地产巨头的上海绿地集团,目前也已经进入了36个城市,其中二线城市获益颇丰,未来两三年,绿地同样也要扩及到50多个城市。
  在河北石家庄恒大、万达已经有项目开工,万科也正在加紧进入的步伐。开发商大量增加在二二线城市土地储备,则是不争的事实。在一线城市拿地成本不断飙升的助推下,开发商纷纷转战二三线城市的趋势已越加清晰,长三角、珠三角、环渤海地区,是他们部署土地储备与人员团队之重点区域。
  二线城市土地供应充足
  期待新政给楼市降温
  政策监管严格,土地供应趋紧,房价基数已经过高,这是许多大城市房地产市场的一般状态。而相比大城市而言,自2008年以来,众多二三线城市均不同程度地启动了新城建设,包括天津滨海新区、石家庄城中村改造、昆明旧城区改造、厦门岛外新城、杭州沿江十座新城等。充足的土地供应,给胃口庞大的开发商提供了机会。
  根据中原地产报告,2009年十大标杆房企在一线城市的土地储备共计4100万平方米,在其他城市土地储备量达到了17479万平方米,二三线城市占土地储备比重高达81%。今年以来,这十家开发商86%的土地储备选择了二三线城市,其中招商地产、雅居乐和金地集团拿地区域全部在二三线城市。
  开发商的大举涌入,直接拉升了这些城市的房价地价。
  面对二三线城市房价的新一轮上涨,专家认为制度性因素是关键,如果土地出让方式不改进,住房保障体制不完善,财税体制不改变,其他政策对解决高房价无济于事。
  3月22日,国土部在加强房地产用地供应和监管工作视频会议上再次提出,“要求各地从今年3月开始到7月底,开展清理查处房地产开发中闲置土地、囤地炒地、向别墅供地等各种违法违规用地的专项整治行动。”这一新政能否给有些发烧迹象的市场浇上一盆冷水,需要经过一段时间市场的考验。
  市场连线
  二三线地产股闻风而动
  二三线地产股表现抢眼
  基本面向好已从近期地产股的表现中彰显出来。在区域性地产公司中,中天城投、苏宁环球、名流置业、云南城投、荣盛发展、合肥城建等热门地产股涨幅都超过了10%,以“云天星球”为代表的二三线地产股PNAV折价率进一步缩小,截至3月30日,分别为21%、-25%、-6.5%和4%,很多公司都出现了溢价。从近期市场表现看,中小地产股回升较快。
  机构开始介入地产股
  大智慧数据显示,上周以来地产指数上涨超过5%。相关个股涨幅惊人:滨江集团上涨18%;信达地产上涨14%;嘉凯城上涨13%等等。
  值得注意的是,4月1日滨江集团上涨8%,成交量17万手,成交额2.47亿元。前五家买入的席位全被机构占据,合计买入超过1.36亿元。其中买入最多的席位动用资金高达7517万元,占当日成交总量的三分之一。以当日均价14.70元计算,约买入511万股。相比巨大的买入量,卖出的量不值一提,五大机构卖出合计仅2500万元左右。显然,机构现在开始逐渐关注房地产股票了。
  二三线地产潜力股可关注
  从目前地产行业的发展趋势来看,各大地产商开始转向二三线城市。同时,由于前期房地产股经历了持续几个月的下跌。再度深跌的可能性极小。二三线城市为主的地产股,或者有重组或资产注入题材的个股可重点关注。
  短评
  开发商疯狂二三线城市需冷静
  布局二三线城市,已经成为地产界新的趋势。在经济发达的长三角,例如苏南等地,由于二三线城市的房价尚未形成大泡沫,已经成为诸多地产商逐鹿的新战场。有些地区,目前房价已经过万。
  开发商将今后的战场瞄准二三线城市,并不出人意料。随着国家宏观调控政策的密集出台,像过去那样“疯狂飙升”的一线城市房价有望缓解,再加上国企进军一线城市房地产对民企开发商的利润“挤压”,疯狂的开发们转而进入二三线城市房地产市场,实是必然。然而,在资本和开发商们为了逐利而逐利的不理性之下,二三线城市的管理者们犹需冷静。
  资本大举进入二三线城市,是一把“双刃剑”,既能带动地方经济的发展,也能给当地带动虚高的危险泡沫。一方面或者可以给地方政府卖高地价带来契机,但另一方面却会给城市长远发展埋下祸根。最终吞下苦果的还是地方政府和当地百姓,尤其是在这种众多开发商蜂拥而来的情况下,二三线城市房价已呈畸形推高之势。
  因此,二三线城市面对有可能要到来的“开发商进军二三线城市”之举,需要保持充分的理性,更有必要尽快出台相应政策及举措。将开发商的牟利冲动控制在一个合理的范围之内,要充分发挥资本的社会作用,而绝不应重蹈让投机资本变“魔鬼”的覆辙。