Your Place:Home >News center

Several institutions predicted the good prospects of Chinese real estate in 2010; overseas funds are ready to enter the Chinese market

  

  Although the domestic real estate market has entered into the fluctuation and adjustment phase at present, the domestic and foreign institutions are still confident in the real estate development in 2010. Some overseas investment funds have clearly expressed that they will invest in the domestic real estate market in China.
  On Feb 4th, the relevant responsible person of the global real estate funds company-- LaSalle Investment Management Corporation subordinated to Jones Lang Lasalle told the reporter that, the company would have the “ice-breaking trip” in the domestic real estate investment this year, and they sought for high-quality real estate project with 2 billion dollars’ funds.
   On the same day, REICO Studio subordinate to China Real Estate Chamber of Commerce pointed out in its 2009-2010 China Real Estate Market Report that, the sales price and rental price of the national commercial real estate would stay steady, and the foreign investors would expedite their pace of investment.
  “We thought that the Chinese real estate market was rather “disordered” in 2009, so we didn’t make any investment.” the global strategist of LaSalle Investment Qi Haolun told the reporter that, this year the company would invest funds in certain regions such as Shanghai, Tianjin and Chongqing, etc.
  The director of LaSalle Investment China Region Ou Weibang further revealed that, the largest scale of LaSalle investment funds would be 2 billion dollars in China with the investment cycle positioned as 5-7 years. “In a way, the “strong” performance of Chinese real estate market last year increased the confidence of many overseas real estate investment funds including our company, at present, some funds that withdrawn in 2008 from Chinese market began to return again.” Ou Weibang said.
  “Although the release of State regulation policies increases the risk, we think after comprehensive analysis that, Chinese commercial buildings demands will maintain high-speed increase, and the residential buildings will tend to be balanced in 2010.” The Strategy Director of LaSalle Asia Pacific Region Zeng Jichong said 2010 was the ideal opportunity for the investment of real estate.
  Some domestic real estate research institutions also have similar opinions. “In the long run, the commercial and business buildings market still has great demand and development potential. In the short term, the vacancy rate will increase slightly, but on the whole the sales price and rental prices of domestic commercial buildings will remain steady in 2010.” Dr. Liu Lin from REICO Studio said.
  This report also pointed out that in 2010 the foreign-capital retailers would expedite their pace of expansion in Chinese market with more obvious intention to attack Chinese retail industry. The Class A cities such as Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, etc were the first choice of the retailers for expansion, the intensive site selection in the Class B, C and D cities will tend to be obvious with the change from coastal regions to the inland regions.
  “The real estate market is not optimistic in my hometown America.” Qi Haolun said that the rise in the vacancy rate and decline in housing price in American real estate market would continue until the second half of this year, the economic recovery needed at least 3-4 years, while the rapid development in Asian countries such as China provided diversified investment opportunities for the global investors.

集团要闻
项目新闻
房地产动态
矿业动态
招标信息
 您的位置:首页 > 新闻中心

多家机构看好2010中国楼市 海外基金蠢蠢欲动

  

  虽然目前国内楼市已经进入波动调整阶段,但国内外机构仍表示看好2010年楼市发展,已有海外投资基金明确表示今年将出手投资中国内地房地产市场。
  2月4日,仲量联行旗下全球房地产基金公司——领盛投资管理公司相关负责人向记者表示,今年公司将在内地房地产投资方面实现“破冰之旅”,共计有20亿美元规模基金寻求优质地产项目。
   同日,全国工商联房地产商会旗下REICO工作室发布的《2009-2010年中国房地产市场报告》指出,2010年全国商业地产销售价格和租赁价格都将保持平稳,外资投资步伐会加快。
  “2009年我们认为中国内地房地产市场比较‘乱’,所以没有投资一个项目。”领盛投资全球策略师戚浩伦向记者表示,但今年公司基金将要有所动作,感兴趣的区域包括上海、天津、重庆等。
  对此,领盛投资中国区董事区炜邦进一步透露,领盛投资基金在中国内地的最大规模达20亿美元,投资周期定位在5-7年。“从某种程度上说,去年中国房地产市场的‘坚挺’表现,增加了包括我们在内的许多海外房地产类投资基金的信心,目前一些在2008年退出中国市场的基金又开始回归了。”区炜邦说。
  “虽然政府出台调控政策使风险加大,但综合分析我们认为,中国商业地产的需求会维持高速增长,住宅市场在2010年会趋向平衡。”领盛亚太区策略主管曾纪崇表示,2010年将会是投资房地产的理想时机。
  国内房地产研究机构也持相似看法。“长期来看,商业营业用房市场具有良好的需求支撑和发展潜力。短期内,空置率会有所回升,但整体上2010年国内商业地产的销售价格和租赁价格将保持平稳。”REICO工作室刘琳博士说。
  该报告还分析指出,2010年,外资零售商在中国市场的拓展步伐将会更快,抄底中国零售业的意图也将更加明显。从选址偏好来看,虽然北京、上海、广州、深圳等一线城市仍是零售商扩张的首选之地,但从沿海地区到内陆的切换、在二、三、四级城市的密集选址趋势日趋明显。
  “我的家乡美国,其房地产市场则不乐观。”戚浩伦直言,美国房地产空置率上升、价格向下寻底的趋势将持续至今年下半年,复苏至少要3-4年,而中国等亚洲区域国家的高速发展,恰恰为全球投资者提供了多样化的投资机遇。 同日,全国工商联房地产商会旗下REICO工作室发布的《2009-2010年中国房地产市场报告》指出,2010年全国商业地产销售价格和租赁价格都将保持平稳,外资投资步伐会加快。